Events

Past and upcoming events at a glance

5th July: Sunday Service led by Fiona and Hazel Cruickshanks
28th June: Sunday Service led by Martin Waddell
21st June: Sunday Service led by Caroline Fothergill
14th June: Sunday Service led by Jean Alexander
7th June: Sunday Communion Service led by Rev Andy Campbell
31st May: Pentecost Sunday service led by Robert Rae
27th May: Presbytery Prayer
24th May: Sunday Service led by Jean Alexander
17th May:  Sunday Service led by Maura Rae
10th May: Sunday Service led by Martin Waddell
3rd May: Sunday Service led by Fiona Cruickshanks
26th April: Sunday Service led by Rev Andrew Campbell 
18th April: Sunday Service led by John Mclean
12th April: Easter Sunday Service led by Martin Waddell
10th April: Good Friday Meditation led by Maura Rae
5th April: Palm Sunday Service led by Maura Rae

 

SEED FOR LIFE FUNDRAISING EVENTS:

EASYFUNDRAISING Seed for Life is now registered with Easyfundraising. This means the charity earns money when supporters make purchases online at various well-known retailers (over 3,500 sites including Amazon, M&S, John Lewis etc.). If the purchaser accesses the retailer via the Easyfundraising website, a donation is automatically made by the retailer to the charity.   Please encourage friends and family to register too.  For more info on how to register click here